Jennifer Lawrence wiki, Age, Affairs, Net worth, Favorites and More

Jennifer Lawrence  wiki, Age, Affairs, Net worth, Favorites and More

Name Jennifer Shrader Lawrence
Profession  Actress
Nickname Jen
Physical Measurements
Body Measurements 34-24-34
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5′ 9” feet
Weight 63 kg
Basic Details
Age 30
Parents Father– Gary Lawrene
Mother– Karen Lawrence
Siblings Ben and Blaine
Date Of Birth  15 Aug, 1990
Nationality American
Zodiac Sign Leo
Dress Size N/A
Shoe size N/A
  • Kammerer Middle School, Louisville.
College N/A
Children None
Hometown Louisville, Kentucky
Food Type Non-veg
Build slim
Religion Christianity
New Worth  $75 million

Volkswagen Eos, Chevrolet, Volt, Rangerover, Chrystler

Love and Affairs
  • Graham Patrick Martin (2008-2009)
  • Nicholas Hoult (2010-2014)
  • Chris Martin (2014-2015)
Marital Status UnMarried
Spouse N/A
Hobies Guitar, Painting and Surfing
Favorite Book We need to talk about Kevin
Favorite Food Nachos
Favorite Actress Meryl Streep
Favorite Actor N/A
Favorite Perfume N/A
Favorite Sport Basketball
Favorite Music Beatles
Favorite Film Moulin Rouge
Favorite Tv Show N/A
Favorite Color Blue and Gold


  • Her Debut film was Garden Party (2008).
  • She was found by a Talent scout company, at the age of 14.
  • She is one of the highest paid actress of the hollywood.
  • Her childhood was not good she suffered from Social Anxiety.
  • For two years, she was home schooled.
  • She got huge fame from the Hunger Games Movie.

Her Sayings

  • I couldn’t be happier about being a part of ‘Hunger Games’ and to play Katniss. I have a huge responsibility to the fans of this incredible book and I don’t take it lightly. I will give everything I have to these movies and to this role to make it worthy of Suzanne Collins’ masterpiece.
  • I want to play a character I’ve never been before-a crazy serial killer like Charlize Theron in Monster. I’d love to have to shave my head.
  • I had to learn how to chop wood actually – I don’t think my dad would have let me go chop wood in the backyard growing up.
  • When you don’t have anybody to take care of you, then you could go both ways: You could do whatever you want, or you could take charge and be your own parent.
  • As hard as it is and as tired as I am, I force myself to get dinner at least once a week with my girlfriends, or have a sleepover. Otherwise my life is just work.



-------- Thank you --------

Influencer Opportunity

If you are a Model, Tiktoker,  Instagram Influencer, Fashion Blogger,  or any other Social Media Influencer, who is looking to get Amazing Collaborations. Then you can join our Facebook Group named "Influencers Meet Brands". It is a Platform where Influencers can meet up, Collaborate, Get Collaboration opportunities from Brands, and discuss common interests.

We connect brands with social media talent to create quality sponsored content

"Join Here"

Add Comment

error: Content is protected !!